A Short Intro

Hello Blogworld!

I’m Tabitha, vegan superhero extraordinare. Even though there are about a trillion vegan blogs out there I had this crazy idea that I might join them, and maybe give you a couple of recipe ideas on the way, so here I am.

A little about me:

I’m sixteen, I live in the UK and I’ve been vegan for three years. (And a vegetarian for, ooh, twelve or something?) I have a slight obsession with healthy food and I love to cook. I like to think I’m ethically minded, but I’m in no way evangelical about it ’cause I think that’s gross.

When I’m not thinking about food, I’m thinking about music! I’ll post about my favourite bands later, but for now suffice to say there are a LOT of them. In fact, I’m going to a gig tomorrow (Placebo at Brixton Academy, ooh yeah).

That’s probably enough for now, I’ll post today’s recipe(s) later if they work out okay 😉

Thanks for having me, Blogworld.

Anyone else think these Eddoes I saw at my local healthfood store are simply beautiful? I took home the big green and white one.

xo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Short Intro

  1. Tabii is a vegan face! Na na, na na ;P

Leave a Reply

